The runners have different courses. Only common controls are shown.
PlNavnstr totstr totNavn
KlubbS-1 (41)1-MKlubb
1Jan Tore Gundersen20.5715.23Jan Tore Gundersen
Eidsvoll OL20.5736.20Eidsvoll OL
2Odd Gundersen22.0116.11Odd Gundersen
Eidsvoll OL22.0138.12Eidsvoll OL
3Erling Amdahl22.5216.48Erling Amdahl
Eidsvoll OL22.5239.40Eidsvoll OL
4Jon Erik Johnsen23.0116.54Jon Erik Johnsen
Eidsvoll OL23.0139.55Eidsvoll OL
5Svein Andersen23.0416.56Svein Andersen
Eidsvoll OL23.0440.00Eidsvoll OL
6Hauk Folke Nilsen27.0319.52Hauk Folke Nilsen
Eidsvoll OL27.0346.55Eidsvoll OL
7Geir Koppang34.2225.14Geir Koppang
Eidsvoll OL34.2259.36Eidsvoll OL
8Hege Norstad Maribo7.3455.06Hege Norstad Maribo
Eidsvoll OL7.341:02.40Eidsvoll OL
 Hans Jakobsen4:02.122:57.48Hans Jakobsen
Eidsvoll OL4:02.127:00.00Eidsvoll OL